Upcoming post! Round-up review of silicone free, cruelty free hair prods!

Lately I have been trying to switch all of my beauty products to cruelty free, and for the most part silicone free (more info on that later also). I know how hard it was for me to find good, effective products that met all the criteria and worked with my DRY DAMAGED hair! That’s a key point because I feel many ‘natural’ products (as cruelty/silicone free often are) assume the customer’s hair is virgin, healthy, not dyed, etc. Now I like my products to be natural, but I like my actual hair highlighted, bleached, occasionally heat styled and often extension-enhanced. So if that interests you check back in a few days for my hair products review post!

Leave a Reply

